Contact Us

509.735.7306

509.735.8653 fax

8478 W Gage Blvd

Kennewick, WA 99336

bmcinfo@scouting.org

Monday - Thursday 9am-5pm

Friday - 9am-2pm

Title
Name
Extension
Email
District Executive
Aga Tashea
305
aga.tashea@scouting.org
Scout Executive / CEO
Brett Bybee
302
brett.bybee@scouting.org
Development Director
Jay Scott
333
jay.scott@scouting.org
Executive Administrative Assistant
Lori Miller
301
lori.miller@scouting.org
IT / Registrar
Scott Behrends
304
scott.behrends@scouting.org
District Executive
Sheila Graham
308
sheila.graham@scouting.org