Professional Staff

Scout Executive

Brett Bybee

509.735.7306 ext 303

Brett.Bybee@Scouting.org

Development Director

Jay Scott

509.735.7306 ext 309

Jay.Scott@Scouting.org

Field Director

Emilio Avila

509.735.7306 ext 307

Emilio.Avila@Scouting.org

District Executive

Aga Tashea

509.735.7306 ext 305

Aga.Tashea@Scouting.org

Para-Professional

Sheila Graham

509.735.7306 ext 308

Sheila.Graham@Scouting.org

Para-Professional

Jessica Oster

541.215.4011 Pendleton

541.414.4011 Hermiston

Jessica.Oster@Scouting.org

Support Staff

Executive Administrative Assistant

Lori Miller

509.735.7306 ext 301

Lori.Miller@Scouting.org

Membership Services & IT

Scott Behrends

509.735.7306 ext 304

Scott.Behrends@Scouting.org

 

Blue Mountain Council

Boy Scouts of America

8478 W Gage Blvd

Kennewick, WA 99336

M-F 9-5

509.735.7306 phone

509.735.8653 fax

bmcinfo@scouting.org

  • Facebook Social Icon